Events Calendar

Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Health/Fitness/Safety
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Saturday May 5, 2018
Vashon Island Visual Artists presents the Spring Vashon Artist Studio Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services/Fund Raiser, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Sunday May 6, 2018
Vashon Island Visual Artists presents the Spring Vashon Artist Studio Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services/Fund Raiser, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Children's Activities & Classes
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Classes, Children's Activities & Classes
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Saturday May 12, 2018
SHOP VASHON and find your next Health and Wellness Partner by attending the Vashon Health & Wellness Fair. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Board of Directors
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Classes, Children's Activities & Classes
Sunday May 13, 2018
Vashon Island Visual Artists presents the Spring Vashon Artist Studio Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services/Fund Raiser, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Teen Activities/Classes
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jul 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services/Fund Raiser, Government/Politics/Environment, Recreation/Sports, Children's Activities & Classes, Park District Activity
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Friday Jul 20, 2018 - Sunday Jul 22, 2018
2018 Strawberry Festival, Vashon Island Strawberry Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services/Fund Raiser, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber of Commerce - Strawberry Festival, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
VHS Class of 88 Reunion ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Jul 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Aug 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Aug 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gardening/Landscape
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Halloween on Vashon ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Entertainment, Children's Activities & Classes, Teen Activities/Classes, Shopping
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Halloween on Vashon ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee, Entertainment, Children's Activities & Classes, Teen Activities/Classes, Shopping
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce - Merchants Committee
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jan 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Feb 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Feb 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Apr 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Apr 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Monday Jul 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
2018 Strawberry Festival, Vashon Island Strawberry Festival ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce - Strawberry Festival
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services/Fund Raiser, Clubs/Organizations, Health/Fitness/Safety, Senior Activities/Classes